Period

Autumn 2021 to Summer 2022

Term Dates
Description School Closes School Re-Opens
Back to school --- Wed 8 Sep
Autumn Half term Fri 22 Oct Mon 1 Nov
Xmas Holiday Fri 17 Dec Wed 5 Jan
Spring Half term Fri 18 Feb Mon 28 Feb
Easter Holiday Fri 8 Apr Mon 25 Apr
May Day Mon 2 May ---
Summer Half term Fri 27 May Mon 6 Jun
Summer Holiday Thurs 21 Jul ---

Teacher Training Days 

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Tues 7 Sep 2021
  • Tues 4 Jan 2022
  • Fri 22 Jul 2022
  • Mon 25 Jul 2022
PDF Media
Period

2022 to 2023

Term Dates
  School Closes School Opens
Autumn Term   Wed 7 Sep
Half Term Fri 21 Oct Mon 31 Oct
Christmas Fri 16 Dec Wed 4 Jan
Half Term Fri 10 Feb Mon 20 Feb
Easter Fri 31 Mar Tue 18 Apr
May Day Mon 1 May  
Half Term Fri 26 May Mon 5 Jun
Summer Mon 24 Jul  

Teacher Training Days;

  • Mon 5 Sep 
  • Tues 6 Sep
  • Tues 3 Jan
  • Mon 17 Apr
  • Tues 25 Jul